You have received an email saying that your training has been reset and you must retake the course. How come?
There are two reasons why we reject the training:
Unauthorised assistance - meaning we saw someone on the pictures you have submitted. You need to take the quizzes alone and without any assistance.
Unverifiable pictures - meaning that we haven´t received any pictures or that you are not in them. For example, we can see half of your head or the ceiling.
Why do we need pictures from training? You can read about it at this link.