Need to send a fully testable preview of your course before it's complete or before it's approved for the Seably Marketplace? It's easy!

Just go to the course in Builder, click Share in the top right corner, and then copy. You now have a unique link you can share with as many people as you want. When they receive the link, they will be able to try your course from start to finish – without needing a Seably account or access to your organization. Great!

Remove Access to the Link?

It's also possible to later remove your shared link if you change your mind on whom that shall have access. Doing this will create a new unique link that's possible to share again.

Did this answer your question?